12/10/2018
5

Charles was a great help. He went above and beyond to repair my vehicle.

12/10/2018
5

No

12/2/2018
5

Outstanding service! Very friendly profesional and commited staff!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Marcin. We love hearing from our customers! Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
12/2/2018
4

Good but a two hr wait for an oil change with few customers in view

Cindy, we apologize that your oil change took longer than expected and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to improve your next visit to a 5-star experience. Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
11/27/2018
5

We brought our 2011 Chevy Malibu in for an oil change. As always the employees were very helpful and check and keep us updated on any issues that we should be concerned about. Always completed very timely.

Thank you for the review. We are always happy to provide our customers with the very best service possible! Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
11/26/2018
4

Car was done at the time I was promised and with the same price I was quoted over the phone.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Andrew! We thrive on customer reviews! See you next time. Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
11/25/2018
4

good job

Thanks for shopping local, Ray! We appreciate you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
11/23/2018
5

Great experience!

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, April! Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
11/23/2018
5

Very nice service by charles. Im not happy i spent $600 there however. Its money i needed for something else. Charles did a good job getting my car in pretty qwickly.

We appreciate the 5-star rating, John. Thank you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
11/19/2018
5

Friendly atmosphere. Kept me informed on their progress. Answered my questions without hesitation on several items. Pricing was decent. Service was done quickly. My new auto service shop for sure.

Thanks for your review! We were happy to help out and look forward to helping you again any time you need us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 28 - Peoria (623) 223-1136 For Assistance.