10/10/2018
5

great guys, they get the job done asap

10/10/2018
5

My new battery went dead, they actually drove to auto store to replace my battery. Who does that? They have been awesome to us!

10/9/2018
5

great job with MB C-300........dealership quality at less cost.

Thanks for the positive words, Bruce! We are happy to offer our customers 5-star service in a timely manner and at competitive prices. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
10/9/2018
5

excellent service

We really appreciate your feedback Dale. Thank you for leaving us a review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
10/3/2018
5

Greulich's on Deer Valley and Lake Pleasant Parkway has replaced the transmission (last week) and the radiator (early summer) in my second vehicle. Their prices are competitive, their work is very good and they are professional. Give them your cell number and you will be informed periodically about the status of your vehicle. No surprises and they act happy to have their customers business.

Thank you for the great review, Pete! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
9/30/2018
5

Always great service very accomodating!

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Ernest!Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
9/28/2018
5

Awesome service and very reliable.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Deven! We thrive on customer reviews! See you next time. Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
9/26/2018
5

Always friendly and thorough. We are very confident that car is in good hands.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
9/24/2018
5

Very quick service and very friendly employees. Highly recommend

Thanks for your review! We were happy to help out and look forward to helping you again any time you need us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
9/23/2018
5

great service

We really appreciate your feedback Ray. Thank you for leaving us a review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Peoria
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 28 - Peoria (623) 223-1136 For Assistance.